Grave Digger - Exhumation - The Early Years 2015
add lossless
Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Release Date: Oct 23, 2015

01. Headbanging Man
02. Fire In Your Eyes
03. Witch Hunter
04. Shoot Her Down
05. Stand Up And Rock
06. Heavy Metal Breakdown
07. Enola Gay – Drop The Bomb
08. Get Away
09. We Wanna Rock You
10. Playing Fools
11. Here I Stand
12. Tyrant
13. Paradise
14. My Private Morning Hell (bonus track)
15. Young And Dangerous (bonus track)

Line Up:
Chris Boltendahl – Vocals (1980-1986, 1991-present) (ex-Digger, ex-Hawaii, The Fyredogs)
Stefan Arnold – Drums (1996-present) (ex-Capricorn, ex-Grinder, ex-Wallop, ex-X-Mas Project)
Jens Becker – Bass (1998-present) (Starchild, Zillion, ex-X-Wild, Bon Scott, ex-Running Wild, ex-Kickhunter (live))
Axel “Ironfinger” Ritt – Guitars (2009-present) (Domain, ex-Wise Man, Monstergroove, ex-Zünder)
Marcus Kniep – Keyboards (2015-present) (Temple of Your Soul, ex-Metal X, The Gorilla Gunmen)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Grave Digger – Exhumation – The Early Years 2015 mp3+lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or