Grand Slam - A New Dawn 2015
The 29 January 2016 release of the Swedish AOR band Grand Slam debut album “A New Dawn” via the company AOR Heaven. So this can be read in a press release:

Guitarist Thomas Klintberg left the band shortly thereafter, and the remaining band members signed a contract with AOR Heaven to release Grand Slam’s debut album, “A New Dawn”.
Erik Wiss was once again brought in to record the album, which is best described as a well-balanced mix of the original and new Grand Slam sound.

1. Light up the Sky
2. Rock My World
3. Face
4. One Way to Heaven
5. Don’t Leave
6. Get High
7. Take Me Higher
8. Waiting for Tomorrow
9. I Wanna Live
10. Don’t Mess with Me

Andy Sinner (vocals)
Andreas Gullstrand (guitar)
Andy Swaniz (drums)
Henrik Hansson (bass)
Daniel Grönberg Svensson (keyboards)

Password: Plotn08



Grand Slam – A New Dawn 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or