Graham Elks - Dark Fear (2015)
raham Elks the UK’s Premier Rock Guitarist – combines classic riffs with symphonic arrangements, wonderful melodies and awesome solos to create truly stunning guitar instrumental albums.

01. Heavy Skies
02. Stonehenge
03. The Single Path
04. King Of The Mountain
05. Cynical Times
06. Forest Of Fire
07. Ride The Rainbow
08. Dark Fear
09. Still Life
10. Russian Roulette


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Graham Elks – Dark Fear (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or