On August 5 release blues rockers Gov’t Mule album “The Tel-Star Sessions”, which is a plate which will include early demos for the first time see the light of day. Below you can listen to the song “World of Difference”.

01. Blind Man In The Dark
02. Rocking Horse
03. Monkey Hill
04. Mr. Big
05. The Same Thing
06. Mother Earth
07. Just Got Paid
08. Left Coast Groovies
09. World Of Difference
10. Bonus Track: World Of Difference (Alternate Version/Original Mix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gov’t Mule – The Tel-Star Sessions 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or