Gotthard - Live & Bangin 2015
On 22 th July release Gotthard album “Live & Bangin ‘” and is an album recorded during last year’s European tour. The song list is expected to look like the following:

1. Bang!
2. Get Up ‘n’ Move On
3. Sister Moon
4. Right On
5. Master of Illusion
6. Fist in Your Face
7. Feel What I Feel
8. The Call
9. Heaven
10. Remember It’s Me
11. What You Get
12. Starlight
13. The Train
14. C’est La Vie
15. One Life, One Soul
16. Mountain Mama
17. Hush
18. Lift U Up
19. Thank You
20. Anytime Anywhere

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gotthard – Live & Bangin 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or