folderArtist: Gordon Giltrap  Title Of Album: Elegy  Year Of Release: 1987  Country: UK  Genre: New Age / Fusion / Acoustic / Neofolk  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 223 Mb


1. In Unison (4:00)
2. A Christmas Carol (2:34)
3. The Mariners Tale (3:11)
4. Blue Lady (2:38)
5. Lucky (3:05)
6. Elegy (5:21)
7. Spring Dance (2:07)
8. The Poacher (4:24)
9. Sallies Song (3:12)
10. Storm Brewing (2:13)
11. Downwind (2:52)
12. Sleuth (2:21)

Gordon Giltrap:

Acoustic Guitar [Fylde Custom Acoustic Guitar, Harmony 12-string, Ovation Glen Campbell, Ovation Adamus 11], Electric Guitar [Framus Jan Akkerman, Tokai Super Series Strat, Hagstrom Highstrung Guitar], Electric Bass [Squire Precision Bass], Effects [Korg Effects], Strings [Albion Strings]


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gordon Giltrap – Elegy (1987) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or