FrontArtist: Goodbye Thrill
Title Of Album: Outrageous
Year Of Release: 2010
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Rock / Hard Rock
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Total Size: 333 Mb


01. Black Book
02. Bride To Be
03. Scumbag
04. Talk About It
05. Disposable
06. Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
07. Outrageous
08. Case Of Mondays
09. So Unpredictable
10. Work It Out
11. You’re My Cure

Line Up:

Marco Ferreira: vocals, guitars, acoustic guitars
Alex Ferreira: drums, percussion, vocals
Dario Seixas: bass, vocals
Chuck Beckman: guitars, vocals


Password: vasval

Goodbye Thrill – Outrageous (2010) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or