0_f892f_15524a3a_LWhat do you get when you cross the rhythms and melodies of a west coast glam band with the edginess and hooks of a Jersey-based rock-scene band? Well, in this case you get Kivel Records newest recording act GOODBYE THRILL.
Fronted by vocalist Marc Ferreira (who some may recognize from sharing vocal duties in the band VENTURIA) and accompanied by a bassist simply known by the name Dutch, drummer Pete Eiselman, and former FUNNY MONEY guitarist Dean Cramer, I think the best way to describe their sound is a cross between AMERICAN ANGEL and BLACK N’ BLUE with just a touch of a modern flair, ala FLICKERSTICK. But don’t get too hung up on what as said as far as it having a “dash” of modern flair. GOODBYE THRILL’s debut, self-titled release is a solid representation of everything you’ve come to love about late 80’s/ early 90’s rock bands… powerful hooks and harmonies, tight, toe-tapping melodies and Big, BIG vocals!

01. Perfect World
02. Ticket To Paradise
03. Rainy Day
04. Give You Away
05. Let Me Sleep
06. Dead To Me
07. Fallen Heroes
08. Got To Be
09. Leap Of Faith
10. Taste
11. Hungry

Marc Ferreira – Lead vocals, Rhythm and Acoustic guitars
Dean Cramer – Lead Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Backing Vocals
Pete Eiselman – Drums
Dutch – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Goodbye Thrill – Goodbye Thrill 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or