FrontArtist: Golden Earring  Title Of Album: Switch  Year Of Release: 1975  Genre: Arena Rock  Country: USA  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, covers)  Class Status Vinyl: Ex  Full Size: 1.38 Gb


Side 1:
1. Intro: Plus Minus Absurdio (3:02)
2. Love Is A Rodeo (3:32)
3. The Switch (5:22)
4. Kill Me (Ce Soir) (6:17)
Side 2:
5. Tons Of Time (4:16)
6. Daddy’s Gonna Save My Soul (4:11)
7. Troubles And Hassles (4:15)
8. The Lonesome D.J. (4:36)

Download : 1 2

Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Golden Earring – Switch (1975) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or