Golden Earring 1971 Seven Tears LP face poster 500

Artist: Golden Earring  Title Of Album: Seven Tears  Year Of Release: 1971  Country: Holland  Genre: Rock / Arena Rock Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, covers)  Class Status Vinyl: Ex  Full Size: 1.36 Gb


A1 Silver Ships 5:43
A2 The Road Swallowed Her Name 4:15
A3 Hope 4:48
A4 Don’t Worry 3:18

B1 She Flies On Strange Wings 7:25
B2 This Is The Other Side Of Life 3:20
B3 You’re Better Off Free 6:45


Bass Guitar, Organ, Piano, Synthesizer [Arp] – Rinus
Drums, Percussion – Cesar
Lead Guitar, Vocals – George
Rhythm Guitar, Flute, Vocals – Barry
Written-By – Barry Hay (tracks: A3, A4), George Kooymans (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B3), Rinus Gerritsen (tracks: A3)

Download: 1 2

Password: vasval

Golden Earring – Seven Tears (1971) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or