Artist: Golden Earring  Title Of Album: On The Double  Year Of Release: 1968  Country: Holland  Genre: Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, covers)  Class Status Vinyl: Ex  Full Size: 1.21 Gb + 1.36 Gb


A1 Song Of A Devil’s Servant 3:45
A2 Angelina 3:11
A3 Pam Pam Poope Poope Loux 2:44
A4 Hurry, Hurry, Hurry 4:23

B1 My Baby Ruby 3:18
B2 Judy 1:44
B3 Goodbye Mama 3:09
B4 Murdock 9-6182 3:12
B5 Just A Little Bit Of Peace In My Heart 5:20

C1 The Sad Story Of Sam Stone 2:26
C2 High In The Sky 3:22
C3 Remember My Friend 2:57
C4 Time Is A Book 4:06
C5 Backbiting Baby 5:37

D1 I’m A Runnin’ 3:27
D2 I Sing My Song 4:00
D3 Mitch Mover 3:00
D4 God Bless My Day 2:40
D5 The Grand Piano 3:26

Download :

Password: vasval

Golden Earring – On The Double (1968) [2LP Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or