Year: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany

01. Green Zone
02. Bloodbound Pack
03. So Let It Burn
04. Because We Can
05. Idolized
06. Demon
07. Made In Germany
08. My Journey
09. 6 2.3
10. Children Of The Pit
11. End Of History

Gnomos – Guitars (ex-Slavery, ex-Dethroned)
Bernie – Guitars (ex-Slavery, ex-Icon)
The Slavegrunter – Vocals (ex-Slavery, ex-Icon)
Tobias Huwig – Drums
Torsten Peeß – Bass (ex-Horus, ex-Priestess, ex-Slavery, ex-Heralder, ex-Nion)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Godslave – Welcome To The Green Zone 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or