Goatsodomizer sind Satans Rock ‘n Roll Gesandte!Goatsodomizer are the harbingers of Satans rock n roll, bringing peril and addiction back to music!

For twenty years it has been brewing in the underground, a graveyard beat that’s pounding louder and louder until it reached a deafening sound. Rocking through the dirt and gutter with a relentless pace to preach our nefarious gospel! Be forewarned, no clean and wimpy sounds!

1 Graveyard bitch
2 Iron casket
3 Sidewalk sinner
4 U.V.G.S
5 Tombstone riot
6 Scum of the underworld
7 Into the crypt
8 Gore galore
9 Raping my graveyard
10 Sodomized til death
11 Die screaming
12 Going to Brazil

bass, guitars – Per Lindström

vocals – Gustaf Browall

drums – Johan Norén

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or