frontArtist: Glyder  Title Of Album: Playground For Life  Year Of Release: 2007  Country: Ireland  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log)  Size: 312 Mb


1. Gambler’s Blues
2. Sweets
3. Puppet Queen
4. Playground for Life
5. For Your Skin
6. Walking my Own Ground
7. Dark Meets Light
8. Sleeping Gun
9. Over and Over
10. The Merrygoround


Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Glyder – Playground For Life (2007) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or