The album will continue the storyline of its predecessor “Ocean Blade”: After the tragic demise of Captain McGuerkin, his soul returns on “End Of The Night” to recruit the descendants of his crew and to lead them into battle to avenge his death.

01. Intro: Dawn Of The Raven King
02. This Means War
03. The Glorriors
04. Heart Of Evil
05. Hail To The King
06. For Victory
07. End Of The Night
08. God Against Man
09. On Fire
10. Rise Of The Sacred Star

Hartmut Stoof – Drums (ex-Deadsoil, ex-Symbiontic, Neorize, ex-Absence, ex-Eroded (live), ex-Deviated Presence, ex-Siechtum)
Shredmaster J.B. – Guitars (Night in Gales, ex-Deadsoil, ex-Intestinal Ulcer, ex-God Said War, ex-Bloodred Bacteria)
Johnny la Bomba – Vocals (Nyari, V8 – The Army of Johnnys, ex-I Despise)
Daniel “Danij” Perl – Bass (Neorize)
Adrian Eric Weiss – Guitars (Adrian Weiss, Forces at Work, ex-Thought Sphere, ex-Mind Expansion)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GLORYFUL – End Of The Night 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or