Category: Sleaze Glam
Year: 2012
Label: Self Released

1. From West to East
2. Mother
3. Glamory
4. Human Nature
5. Air Guitar
6. Schizogenic
7. Lap Dance of the Lapdog
8. Might Have Been
9. Calling You

Lionel Aubert Guitar, Backing Vocals
Christian Borello Drums, Backing Vocals
Regis Lobjeois Vocals, Guitar
Willdric Lievin Bass, Backing Vocals

Glamory – Glamory 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or