GIUFFRIA - Giuffria [Japan SHM-CD Remastered] front
Gregg enlisted excellent musicians in David Glen Eisley, who had recently been vocalist for Los Angeles-based rockers Sorcery, the great Craig Goldy (guitar), briefly a member of hard rock/glam metal band Rough Cutt, and talented session bass player Chuck Wright, at the time having recorded several tracks for Quiet Riot’s hit album, Metal Health.

01 – Do Me Right
02 – Call To The Heart
03 – Don’t Tear Me Down
04 – Dance
05 – Lonely In Love
06 – Trouble Again
07 – Turn Me Again
08 – Line Of Fire
09 – The Awakening
10 – Out Of The Blue

GIUFFRIA - Giuffria [Japan SHM-CD Remastered] Back
David Glen Eisley – lead vocals, keyboards
Craig Goldy – guitars
Gregg Giuffria – keyboards, backing vocals
Chuck Wright – bass, backing vocals
Alan Krigger – drums, percussion
additional musicians;
Rick Bozzo – bass
Jim Cypherd – Fairlight CMI programming


GIUFFRIA – Giuffria [Japan SHM-CD Remastered]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or