Girlschool - Guilty as Sin 2015
The November 13 release the classic metal band Girlschool his new album “Guilty as Sin” produced by Chris Tsangarides (Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy). October is released pad first single “Come The Revolution” –

01. Come The Revolution
02. Take It Like A Band
03. Guilty As Sin
04. Treasure
05. Awkward Position
06. Staying Alive
07. Perfect Storm
08. Painful
09. Night Before
10. Everybody Loves (Saturday Night)
11. Coming Your Way
12. Tonight

Password: Plotn08



Girlschool – Guilty as Sin 2015 [Limited Edition]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or