Gilby Clarke - Pawnshop Guitars
Pawnshop Guitars is the debut solo album by the former Guns N’ Roses guitarist Gilby Clarke, released in 1994 via Virgin Records. Along with all the then current members of Guns N’ Roses the album also features contributions from Pixies vocalist Frank Black and guitarist Ryan Roxie among others.

01. Cure Me… Or Kill Me… 4:56
02. Black 4:21
03. Tijuana Jail 5:07
04. Skin & Bones 3:17
05. Johanna’s Chopper 4:07
06. Let’s Get Lost 3:31
07. Pawn Shop Guitars 3:34
08. Dead Flowers 4:13
09. Jail Guitar Doors 3:08
10. Hunting Dogs 3:14
11. Shut Up 3:58


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gilby Clarke – Pawnshop Guitars 1994 flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or