Genre: Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Empty Silhouettes
02. Fractured
03. Sticks and Stones
04. My Dark Passenger
05. Missing Pieces
06. Conquest
07. Dynasty
08. The Closing Wounds
09. While You Sleep
10. The Last Sanctuary


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Giants of Genesis – Weight of the World (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or