Giant - Promise Land
Giant is an American melodic hard rock band that was formed in 1987. The band consisted of founding members Dann Huff (lead vocals & guitar) and Alan Pasqua (keyboard), and had Dann’s brother David Huff on drums and Mike Brignardello on bass. The Huff brothers were part of the founding members of the Christian rock band White Heart.

1. Believer (Redux)
2. Promise Land
3. Never Surrender
4. Our Love
5. Prisoner of Love
6. Two Worlds
7. Plenty of Love
8. Through My Eyes
9. I’ll Wait For You
10. Dying To See You
11. Double Trouble
12. Complicated Man (Bonus Track)
13. Save Me
14. Promise Land (Videoclip)
15. The Making Of Giant (Videoclip)

Terry Brock (vocals)
John Roth (guitars)
Mike Brignardello (bass)
David L. Huff (drums)
Dann Huff (guitar)
Tim Lauer (keyboards)
Jack Holder (keyboards)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Giant – Promise Land 2010 lossless + mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or