Ghost Machinery - Evil Undertow 2015
The November 13 release of the Finnish metal band Ghost Machinery new album “Evil Undertow” by the company Pure Legend Records. You can now take part of the first single “Arms Of The Strangers”.

01. Arms Of The Strangers
02. Fatal
03. Kingdom Of Decay
04. Go To Hell (It’s Where You Belong)
05. Evil Undertow
06. Brave Face
07. Tools Of The Trade
08. Dead Inside
09. Lost To Love
10. The Last Line Of Defence

Jussi Ontero – Drums, Keyboards (Burning Point, Stargazery, ex-Wildcard, ex-Dolorian, ex-Black Swan, ex-Nortia, ex-Astral Vision, ex-In Khaos´Pantheon, ex-King’s Ruin, ex-Sphere, ex-Suicide, ex-Tragedia)
Pete Ahonen – Vocals, Guitars (Burning Point, Sarcofagus, Stargazery, ex-Planet Caravan, ex-National Napalm Syndicate)
Mikko Myllylä – Guitars (ex-Wildcard, ex-King’s Ruin)
Tapio “Taage” Laiho – Vocals (Hevinkelium, Kilpi, Mad Hatter’s Den, Maelstorm, ex-Raskasta Joulua, ex-Altaria, ex-Taage Laiho Gang)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ghost Machinery – Evil Undertow 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or