Ghost Lights - Zero Dark One
Country: Swizerland
Genre: Progressive Metal, Groove Metal
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Nov 27, 2015

01. Intro
02. Downcast
03. Oppressive Magnetism
04. Of Desire and Denial
05. Center of Rings
06. Hollow Hope
07. N.0.1.R.
08. Diamond Snake
09. Revelation
10. Involution
11. Fox from Shuya


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ghost Lights – Zero Dark One 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or