Ghost Embrace - Quantum Heart
Country : USA
Genre : Symphonic/Progressive Rock/Metal/Female Vocal
Quality : Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Alone Again
02. Neon
03. Heartbeat
04. Closin’ In
05. If I’m Falling (Catch Me)
06. Remember
07. People
08. Still Here (Live)
09. Quantum Theory
10. Question of Faith
11. Pirate
12. Schoolyard


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ghost Embrace – Quantum Heart 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or