George Lynch - The Lost Anthology
Genre: Heavy Metal
Source: CD
Made in (CD): USA
Year: 2005
Label: Deadline Music

CD 1
01. Thinking About You
02. Nite Boyz
03. Sleepless Nights
04. It’s Alive
05. Paris Is Burning
06. Heartless Heart (Live)
07. Jailhouse Rock (Live)
08. House On Fire (Live) –
09. I’ve Been Waiting (featuring Lisa Furspanker)
10. Going Under (Unreleased)
11. In The Middle (Live)
12. Cry Again (Instrumental Version)
13. Lost Behind The Wall (Live)
14. Turn On The Action (Live)
15. When The Good Die Young

CD 2
01. Candy Coated Si
02. Invitation
03. Tooth And Nail (Live)
04. Closer
05. Deepen
06. If God Could Hear Me Now
07. Nothing
08. Dust (Instrumental)
09. Bruising Me
10. Bulldog Tyranny
11. Paranoid )
12. He’s A Woman, She’s A Man
13. Billion Dollar Babies
14. Round And Round
15. S.A.T.O.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

George Lynch – The Lost Anthology (2CD) 2005, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or