George Lynch - Shadow Train 2015
Guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob, Dokken) released on July 17 the album “Shadow Train” and via the player below, you can take part in tastings.

01. Vulture
02. Currency of Lies
03. Power and Resistance
04. Now It s Dark
05. Vulture (Slight Return)
06. I Am Weapon
07. Ghost
08. White Clay
09. Fight No More

01. Believe
02. Blinded
03. Fallen
04. Glitter
05. Prayer Mechanism
06. Sioux Wake Up
07. Trail of Tears
08. Under A Crooked Sky
09. World on Fire

George Lynch – Guitars
Gregg Analla – Vocals
Gabe Rosales – Bass
Donnie Dickman – Keyboards
Jimmy D’Anda – Drums

Password: Plotn08

CD1    CD2



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

George Lynch – Shadow Train 2015 (Deluxe Edition) mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or