GEOFF TATE, the acclaimed voice of Queensrÿche, will release his second solo album, KINGS & THIEVES, on October 29th 2012 in all of Europe. KINGS & THIEVES will be TATE’s first solo album in more than a decade and his debut release for InsideOut Music. As one of the most well-known and respected vocalists in the history of hard rock and heavy metal, GEOFF TATE has sold over 20 million

records and received four Grammy nominations. It is with much excitement that he reveals both the track listing and cover artwork for KINGS & THIEVES:

01. She Slipped Away
02. Take A Bullet
03. In The Dirt
04. Say U Luv It
05. The Way I Roll
06. Tomorrow
07. Evil
08. Dark Money
09. These Glory Days
10. Change
11. Waiting

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or