This album is the 2nd release of this swiss band (they have changed their name for SIDEBURN in 1997). For fans: AC/DC, Krokus, Gotthard…

1. Rock N’ Roll Outlaw
2. Baby You Run
3. Stranded
4. My Heart Is Free
5. Deep Inside
6. Nostalgic Harmonies
7. I Need You Next To Me
8. Forever A Stain
9. Prove It To You
10. Sidewalk Song
11. Nasty Cage

Roland Pierrehumbert – vocals
Fred Gudit – rhythm guitar, keyboards
Stephane Monbaron – lead guitar
J.J. Bozzy – bass
Patrick Aeby – drums

Password: Plotn08


Genocide – Stranded 1994

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or