Year: 2004
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Sweet & Dirty Love
02. Firestarter
03. Weapons Of Mass Destruction
04. Waiting For The Morning Light
05. Beautiful
06. Asshole
07. Now That You’re Gone
08. Whatever Turns You On
09. Dog
10. Black Tongue
11. Carnival Of Souls
12. If I Had A Gun
13. 1,000 Dreams
14. Everybody Knows (Bonus Track)
15. You’re My Reason for Living (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gene Simmons – Asshole (Japanese Edition) 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or