Together with all established musicians singer Jan Johansen (Ignition and solo) releases a classic rock album with really high quality. Hammond Organ, Harmonica and catchy riffs Gavelin takes us back in time with an up to date production. Influences can be heard in AC/DC, Nazareth, Deep Purple amongst others, there’s even some blues and counry included here.

1. Baby Like a Rolling Stone
2. Rehab
3. You Caught Me on a Bad Day
4. Jealousy
5. If This Is What You Want
6. Let the Boy Boogie Woogie
7. Cash Is King
8. Slippin Through My Fingers
9. Blood Red Sky
10. 5 Am
11. Walk On
12. Dont Play Hard to Get
13. Friday Broke
14. Whats Wrong with Me
15. Dejavu

Jan Johansen – Lead Vocals
Ib Frandzen – Lead Guitar
Mats Hedström – Guitar
Fredrik Bergström – Drums
Kalle Klingström – Keyboards
Per Schelander – Bass

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gavelin – Mean Machine 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or