Gasoline Outlaws - No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets (2015)
Formed during 2014 and unleashed on the world in 2015, Gasoline Outlaws are a four piece Heavy Rock band from Belfast, Northern Ireland. With their heavy, infectious riffs and powerful vocals, they give a twist to the whole heavy rock genre.

01. Nothing On Me
02. Lie
03. The Shrouded Wolves
04. Stand As One
05. Come On
06. Outlaws
07. Ready To Fly
08. Someday
09. Heart & Soul
10. Rising Up


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gasoline Outlaws – No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or