Gary Schutt - Under Sedation 2015
The November 11 release guitarist / singer Gary Schutt (Jeff Scott Soto), his new album “Under Sedation” and via the player below, you can take part in tastings.

CD1 – Act One
01.Under Sedation (Overture)
02. The Interrogation
03. All I Recall
04. Feed the Addiction
05. Away From This Place
06. Permanent Damage
07. Heart On The Line
08. The Edge Of Insanity
09. ESP
10. The Dark Side Of Love

CD2 – Act Two
01. Entr’acte (Temporary Insanity)
02. Eye Contact
03. Apparition
04. A Trace of Love
05. Under Sedation
06. Inner Bedlam
07. Night After Nightmare
08. A Moment in Time
09. Finale
10. Under Sedation Digital Credits

Password: Plotn08

CD1   CD2


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gary Schutt – Under Sedation 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or