Gary Moore - Wild Frontier [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77624 - front
Universal Music Japan is reissuing in 2016 nine rock masterpieces from GARY MOORE featurig cardboard sleeve cover artwork, the high-fidelity SHM-CD format and the latest remastered sound – plus bonus tracks.

“Wild Frontier” is one of Gary Moore more “80s sounding album”, melodic and with lots of keyboards according to the era (1987), but still his killer guitar chops are present all over the record.

01 – Over The Hills And Far Away
02 – Wild Frontier
03 – Take A Little Time
04 – The Loner
05 – Friday On My Mind
06 – Strangers In The Darkness
07 – Thunder Rising
08 – Johnny Boy
09 – Over The Hills And Far Away [12” Version]
10 – Wild Frontier [12” Version]
11 – Crying In The Shadows
12 – The Loner [Extended Mix]
13 – Friday On My Mind [12” Version]
14 – Out In The Fields [Live]

Gary Moore - Wild Frontier [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77624 - back
Gary Moore – vocals, guitars
Neil Carter – keyboards, backing vocals
Bob Daisley – bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GARY MOORE – Wild Frontier [Japan SHM-CD remastered +3] [Limited Release] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or