Gary Moore  White Knuckles
G-Force is a 1980 album by the namesake UK-American band led by Irish guitarist, Gary Moore. Moore was on an American tour with Thin Lizzy and left the band mid-tour. He went to Los Angeles in an attempt to make a solo rock presence. With the opportunity to tour America in support of Van Halen, Moore recruited bassist Tony Newton (Motown session player and ex-Tony Williams Lifetime), vocalist Willie Dee (born Willy Daffern; ex-Captain Beyond/Pipedream) and percussionist Mark Nauseef (formerly with the Ian Gillan Band and Elf) and the band was formed as G-Force. The tour was a success, and the band supported Whitesnake on their 1980 Ready an’ Willing trek. However, the band was short lived, only producing the one eponymous album and re-mixed by Dennis Mackay. The album consisted of more conventional hard rock radio oriented music than Moore’s previous efforts. “Trust Your Lovin'” (Newton, Dee) is a non album track, only released on the 7″ single “You”. Soon after the album was released, G-Force disbanded and Moore joined with Greg Lake of Emerson, Lake & Palmer fame, on a new venture.

01. Nuclear Attack
02. White Knuckles / Rockin’ & Rollin’
03. Run To Your Mama (Live)
04. You
05. Dirty Fingers
06. Parisienne Walkways (Live)
07. Really Gonna Rock
08. Hiroshima
09. You Kissed Me Sweetly
10. Dancin’
11. Hot Gossip
12. She’s Got You (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gary Moore – White Knuckles 1985 (2010) flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or