Gary Moore - Victims Of The Future [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77621 - front
Another essential album from the Universal Music Japan 2016 reissue of nine rock masterpieces from GARY MOORE featuring cardboard sleeve cover artwork, the high-fidelity SHM-CD format and the latest remastered sound plus bonus tracks, is without a doubt the rocking “Victims of the Future”.

01 – Victims Of The Future
02 – Teenage Idol
03 – Shapes Of Things
04 – Empty Rooms
05 – Murder In The Skies
06 – All I Want
07 – Hold On To Love
08 – The Law Of The Jungle
09 – Devil In Her Heart
10 – Blinder
11 – Empty Rooms (’84 Remix)

Gary Moore - Victims Of The Future [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77621 - back
Gary Moore – guitars, vocals
Neil Murray, Mo Foster, Bob Daisley – bass
Ian Paice – drums
Neil Carter – keyboards, vocals
Bobby Chouinard – additional drums
Noddy Holder – backing vocals on “Shapes of Things”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GARY MOORE – Victims Of The Future [Japan SHM-CD remastered +3 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or