Gary Moore - Still Got The Blues [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77626 - front
The smash hit “Still Got The Blues” is the last of the 2016 Universal Music Japan reissue of nine rock masterpieces from GARY MOORE featuring cardboard sleeve cover artwork, the high-fidelity SHM-CD format and the latest remastered sound – plus bonus tracks.

01 – Moving On
02 – Oh Pretty Woman
03 – Walking By Myself
04 – Still Got The Blues
05 – Texas Strut
06 – Too Tired
07 – King Of The Blues
08 – As The Years Go Passing By
09 – Midnight Blues
10 – That Kind Of Woman
11 – All Your Love
12 – Stop Messin’ Around
13 – The Stumble
14 – Left Me With The Blues
15 – Further On Up The Road
16 – Mean Cruel Woman
17 – The Sky Is Crying

Gary Moore - Still Got The Blues [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77626 - back
Gary Moore – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitars
Don Airey, Nicky Hopkins – keyboards
Mick Weaver – piano
Bob Daisley, Andy Pyle – bass
Brian Downey, Graham Walker – drums
Albert Collins – guest guitar
George Harrison – guest guitar, vocals
Albert King – guest guitar
Gavyn Wright – strings
Raul d’Oliveira, Martin Drover, Andy Hamilton, Frank Mead, Nick Payn, Nick Pentelow, Stuart Brooks – horns


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GARY MOORE – Still Got The Blues [Limited Japan SHM-CD remastered +5 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or