Gary Moore - Rockin' Every Night [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77620 - front
Continuing with the Universal Music Japan 2016 reissue of nine rock masterpieces from GARY MOORE featuring cardboard sleeve cover artwork, the high-fidelity SHM-CD format and the latest remastered sound plus bonus tracks, now it’s time for the quite unknown “Rockin’ Every Night”.

01 – Rockin’ Every Night [John Sloman vocals]
02 – Wishing Well
03 – I Can’t Wait Until Tomorrow
04 – Nuclear Attack
05 – White Knuckles
06 – Rockin’ and Rollin’
07 – Back on the Streets
08 – Sunset
09 – Back on the Streets (bonus track)
10 – Rockin’ Every Night [Charlie Huhn vocals]
11 – Parisienne Walkways (bonus track)

Gary Moore - Rockin' Every Night [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77620 - back
Gary Moore – guitars, lead (2, 3, 7) and backing vocals
John Sloman – lead (1, 3, 4, 6) and backing vocals, keyboards
Charlie Huhn – lead vocals (9, 10)
Don Airey – keyboards
Neil Murray – bass
Ian Paice – drums, percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GARY MOORE – Rockin’ Every Night [Japan SHM-CD remastered +3 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or