Gary Moore - Corridors Of Power [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77619 front
Universal Music Japan is reissuing in 2016 nine rock masterpieces from GARY MOORE featurig cardboard sleeve cover artwork, the high-fidelity SHM-CD format and the latest remastered sound – plus bonus tracks.”Corridors Of Power” was the first of Irish guitar virtuoso Gary Moore’s true metal / hard rock albums.

01 – Don’t Take Me For A Loser
02 – Always Gonna Love You
03 – Wishing Well
04 – Gonna Break My Heart Again
05 – Falling In Love With You
06 – End Of The World
07 – Rockin’ Every Night
08 – Cold Hearted
09 – I Can’t Wait Until Tomorrow
10 – Falling In Love With You [Remix]
11 – Falling In Love With You [Remix Instrumental]
12 – Love Can Make A Fool Of You

Gary Moore - Corridors Of Power [Japan SHM-CD remastered] UICY-77619 back
Gary Moore – lead and rhythm guitars, lead and backing vocals
Ian Paice – drums, percussion
Neil Murray – bass guitar
Tommy Eyre – keyboards
additional personnel:
John Sloman – backing vocals
Jack Bruce – co-lead vocals (6)
Bobby Chouinard – drums (6)
Mo Foster – bass (5)
Don Airey – keyboards (5)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

GARY MOORE – Corridors Of Power [Japan SHM-CD remastered +3 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or