Gary Moore Back To The Blues frontArtist: Gary Moore  Title Of Album: Back To The Blues  Year Of Release: 2001  Country: UK  Genre: Blues Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, covers)  Total Size: 372 Mb


01. Enough Of The Blues (4:47)
02. You Upset Me Baby (3:13)
03. Cold Black Night (4:18)
04. Stormy Monday (6:53)
05. I Ain’t Got You (2:53)
06. Picture Of The Moon (7:14)
07. Looking Back (2:19)
08. The Prophet (6:19)
09. How Many Lies (6:09)
10. Drowning In Tears (9:20)


Gary Moore – guitar, vocals, bass arrangement
Vic Martin – keyboards
Darrin Mooney – drums, overdubs
Frank Mead – saxophone
Nick Payn – baritone saxophone, bass arrangement
Nick Pentelow – tenor saxophone


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gary Moore – Back To The Blues (2001) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or