2011 album from the British vocalist best known for his work with the Michael Schenker Group. Eleventh Hour features 11 tracks of Hard Rock brilliance. These new songs are fresh and exciting and Gary has poured his heart and soul into them. This is a hard hitting Rock album that highlights what a great singer Gary is. Escape Music.

1. Baghdad
2. Fallen by the wayside
3. Child of Sorrow
4. What you wanna do
5. We are dead
6. All in
7. Blackmail
8. Shine a light on me
9. Easy does it
10. Before the eyes of the world
11. Don’t take me for a loser
Gary Barden – Vocals
Michael Voss – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Andrew Midgley – Guitar
Matthias Rethman – Bass
Chris Ebers – Drums

Tommy Denander – Guitar
Steve Morris (Heartland) – Guitar

Password: Plotn08


Gary John Barden – Eleventh Hour (2011)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or