The July 30 release guitarist / vocalist Gary Hoey new album “Dust & Bones”, which will consist of the following songs:


01. Boxcar Blues
02. Who’s Your Daddy
03. Born to Love You
04. Dust & Bones
05. Steamroller (Tribute to Johnny Winter)
06. Coming Home (feat. Lita Ford)
07. Ghost of Yesterday
08. This Time Tomorrow
09. Back Up Against the Wall
10. Blind Faith
11. Soul Surfer
12. Boston Strong (Bonus Track)
13. Amazing Grace (Bonus Track)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gary Hoey – Dust & Bones (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or