Following the acclaimed “inject the Venom” and “live is all” , Gang is working on it´s new full length. Most of tracks are already composed. It is time now for rehearsal and pre prod

01. 747 (Strangers in the Night) [Remastered]
02. Rock You Like a Hurricane (Remastered)
03. Heavy Metal Fever, Pt. 1 (Live) [Remastered]
04. Paranoid, Pt. 1 (Remastered)
05. No Class (Remastered)
06. Return of the Vampire (Remastered)
07. Intro (Live) [Remastered]
08. 747 (Strangers in the Night) [Live] [Remastered]
09. Mr. Pedo (Live) [Remastered]
10. Believer Betrayer (Live) [Remastered]
11. Paranoid, Pt. 2 (Remastered)
12. Never Enough (Live) [Remastered]
13. Rock You Like a Hurricane (Live) [Remastered]
14. Heavy Metal Fever, Pt. 2 (Live) [Remastered]


Gang – HM Road 666% [Extended Version Remastered] 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or