coverTo celebrate the tenth anniversary of his artistic career, the musicians of the English band Gandalf’s Fist released this retrospective compilation. All tracks are arranged in chronological order, starting with the very first demo in 2005 and then with each subsequent album. And for the first three songs were remixed. There have also been rewritten, some instrumental parts in the following tracks in total refurbish, embellishing and released a jubilee book.

01. The Ballad of Treebeard Transport King (2015 Version) 04:03
02. The Siren’s Kiss (2015 Remix) 05:25
03. The Council of Anderson (2015 Remix) 06:23
04. She Dwelt among the Untrodden Ways 02:44
05. The Gathering of the Clouds 09:18
06. Stowaway to the Mushroom Planet 04:09
07. Gardens of the Lost 06:00

Dean Marsh: Vocals, Keys, Guitar, Bass, Percussion
Luke Severn: Vocals
Stefan Hepe: Drums/percussion
Chris Ewen: Bass

Troy Donockley: Whistles
Melissa Hollick: Vocals
Beccie Watson: Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Gandalf’s Fist – Uprooted (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or