1462040529_fWe are over the moon to announce that Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Blaze Bayley (Ex-Iron Maiden), Dave Oberlé (Gryphon) and Matt Stevens (The Fierce and the Dead) will guest on on our latest album “The Clockwork Fable”. The album, which is scheduled for release on May 1st, also features artwork expertly created by German artist Thomas Huth, also responsible for 2014’s excellent cover on “A Forest of Fey”…

CD1: Act I: The Day The Great Cog Failed
01. The Traveller and the Lighter (4:13)
02. Shadowborn (6:51)
03. The Unminable Zone (2:32)
04. The Lamplighter (Parts I-VIII) (15:58)
– Part I: The Lamps Of Ardel
– Part II: Haul Away The Fusee Chain
– Part III: Pauper’s Jig
– Part IV: Ebbing Of The Ember
– Part V: The Lamps Of Cartoe
– Part VI: A Prance Through A Nebulous Steam Garden
– Part VII: Nightkeeper’s Garrison
– Part VIII: Teller Of Fortunes
05. In the Cavern of the Great Cog (3:52)
06. The Great Cog (5:15)
07. The Shadow rises… (5:52)
08. The Capture (including The Song for a Fallen Nightkeeper) (6:51)
09. Waiting for Exile (7:06)
10. Eve’s Song (8:27)

CD2: Act II: Of Men And Worms
01. A Sermon for Shadowmas (1:18)
02. Victims of the Light (9:10)
– Part I: The Sermon On The Steps
– Part II: Congregation’s Retort
– Part III: Affirmation
03. Old Friends, new Enemies (4:23)
04. Ditchwater Daisies (7:22)
05. De-ranged (3:30)
06. The Lamplighter (Parts IX-XIII) (12:13)
– Part IX: Passing Of The Flame
– Part X: From Armistead’s Lamp
– Part XI: Dream Flight
– Part XII: Eyes From The Shadows
– Part XIII: The Flame Grows
07. In The Name Of The Spy
08. The Bewildering Conscience of a Clockwork Child (10:21)
09. Escape! (3:25)
10. A Solemn Toast for the Steam Ranger Reborn (10:21)

CD3: Act III: From Burrows We Came
01. The Oldest Flame (1:58)
02. The Lamplighter (Parts XIV-XV) (2:58)
– Part XIV: The First Lamplighter
– Part XV: Memories Of Nuclear Snow
03. Flight for the Surface (2:10)
04. The Climb (12:24)
– Part I: The Airship Ascends
– Part II: The Tinker’s Climbing Machines Spring To Life
– Part III: By The Path Of The Watcher
– Part IV: The Perseverance Of An Escaping Pensioner And His Mechanical Offspring
– Part V: A Hike Through The Steam Burrows
– Part VI: A Chance Encounter With Wing Commander Seamus McSausage, Lord Of The Vapour Buccaneers
– Part VII: Glancing Blow
– Part VIII: The Longest Shadow
– Part IX: The Dirigible Emerges From The Smog
05. At the Summit (8:05)
06. Fight for the Light (8:08)
07. Quest for Power (1:12)
– Part I: To Rule For Eternity
– Part II: Visions In The Clouds
– Part III: One Hand On The Mechanism
– Part IV: A Shudder From Below
– Part V: Fool’s Mate
08. At the Sign of the Aperture (12:33)
09. A Machine Serves His Purpose (1:30)
10. The Clockwork Fable (5:13)
11. Escape from Cogtopolis (1:14)
12. Through the Lens (3:25)
13. Epilogue – Oh Bugger! (1:02)

Total Time – 3:10:52

Dean Marsh – Vocals, Guitar, Synths, Mandolin, Octave Mandola, Bass
Luke Severn – Lead & Backing Vocals
Chris Ewen – Bass
Stefan Hepe – Drums, Percussion

Melissa Hollick – Female Vocals
Dying Seed – Backing Vocals

featuring very special guest musicians:
Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden) – Vocals
Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon) – Vocals
Dave Oberlé (Gryphon) – Vocals & Percussion
Matt Stevens (The Fierce and the Dead) – Ambient Guitars & SoundFX

voice talent:
Mark Benton as ‘The Lamplighter’
Zach Galligan as ‘The Steamranger’
Bill Fellows as ‘Armistead’
Paul Kavanagh as ‘The Primarch’
Tim Munro as ‘The Tinker’
Paul Barnhill as ‘Pastor Simon’
Alicia Marsh as ‘Eve’
Chris Ewen as ‘The Boy’


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gandalf’s Fist – The Clockwork Fable (3CD) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or