Gamma Ray - Heading for the East
Gamma Ray is a power metal band from Hamburg, northern Germany, founded and fronted by Kai Hansen after his departure from the German power metal …

Gamma Ray – Heading for the East (Anniversary Edition) 2015
Disk: 1
1. Intro
2. Lust For Life
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. Space Eater
5. Free Time
6. Who Do You Think You Are?

Disk: 2
1. The Silence
2. Save Us
3. I Want Out
4. Ride the Sky
5. Hold Your Ground
6. Money

Gamma Ray – Sigh No More [Anniversary Edition] 2015
Disk: 1
1. Changes
2. Rich And Famous
3. As Time Goes By
4. (We Won’t) Stop The War
5. Father And Son
6. One With The World
7. Start Running
8. Countdown
9. Dream Healer
10. The Spirit
11. Changes (Live)
12. Sail On (Live)

Disk: 2
1. One With The World (Live at Wacken 2001)
2. Dream Healer (Live in Montreal 2006)
3. Changes (Blast From The Past version)
4. Rich And Famous (Blast From The Past version)
5. One With The World (Blast From The Past version)
6. Dream Healer (Blast From The Past version)
7. Heroes (Preproduction)
8. Dream Healer (Preproduction)
9. As Times Goes By (Preproduction – Kai on vocals)
10. (We Won’t) Stop The War (Preproduction – Kai on vocals)
11. Dream Healer (Demo – Kai on vocals)
12. Rich And Famous (Demo – Kai on vocals)

Sigh No More

Heading for the East

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gamma Ray – Heading for the East & Sigh No More (Anniversary Edition) 2015 (4 CD)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or