Black To BlueArtist: Gaelle Buswel
Title Of Album: Black To Blue
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre, Style: Blues, Folk, Rock
Country: France
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 119 mb

01. Secret Door
02. Lya
03. The Joker
04. Nobody Knows You
05. Selfish Game
06. Black To Blue
07. Romance Trap
08. Confessions & Lies
09. Somehow
10. I Don’t Need Nobody
11. Black Delta Dirt
12. Lingering Shadow
13. For You


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gaelle Buswel – Black To Blue 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or