Gaelbah - Häxan (2015)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Spain

01. Häxan
02. Salvation
03. Burn The Gods
04. Searching For The Light
05. To Hell
06. Black Widow (Featuring Blaze Bayley)
07. Live Your Pain (Featuring Ralf Scheepers)
08. World On Fire
09. Night On Bald Mountain
10. The Chosen One (Featuring Juanjo Tristán)
11. Black Widow II


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gaelbah – Häxan (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or