The album is titled ‘At number 4’ and features 9 melodic Hard Rock songs with catchy power ballads… This new album brings together, in 9 new songs, many of the characteristics of those “Gods of  rock” that the band has decided to pay homage to during their  lives in the past years. Unlike the previous work, tracks are both in Italian and in English; a new challenge to deal with and to get involved and try to compose in a different way from the one used so far.

1. Waiting Room
2. At Number 4
3. Cantastorie
4. Ridind the Sound Wave
5. Nessuna Risposta
6. Point of View
7. Il tempo che ho
8. La Mia Isola
9. Storyteller (Unplugged Version)

Daniele Bertoli – lead vocals
Emanuele Malini – guitars and backing vocals
Francesco Piccoli – guitars and backing vocals
Luca Tessarini – drums and backing vocals
Mattia Ghirotti – bass

Password: Plotn08


Gadara – At Number 4 (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or