Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): UK
Year: 2016

01. Running
02. Falling Down
03. Holy Water, Fire And Ice
04. Rebecca
05. Broken
06. The Watcher
07. The Reveal
08. Beyond The Highlands
09. True Believer
10. Sacrifice
11. Benedictus
12. Suddenly



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Gabriel – Sacrifice 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or