Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2008
Label: (Retro Wreck Records)

1. Punko Rocco 3:33
2. Bullet in the Brain 2:56
3. Evil Twin 4:21
4. You Can’t Hold Me 4:04
5. One of These Days 5:14
6. Jonny Sitar 7:00
7. Holy Roller 3:15
8. Wheel of Fortune 5:17
9. Perfumed Garden 9:21
10. The Humours of Mr McCoy 3:50

Total Running Time: 48:51

John Mccoy bass
Robin Guy drums
Bernie Torme guitar, lead vocals
Colin Towns keyboards (tracks 3, 5)
Dee Snider vocals (tracks 1)
zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

G.M.T. – Evil Twin 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or